Now Playing: “Kyun Aaj Kal” – On My Phone

Just another day in office… I am working on one of those bugs … when the phone rings… I look at the number .. some unknown local number.. I take the call.. a female voice speaks from the other end …

FV: Sirrr, Good afternoon Sirrr !

Me: Good afternoon. Tell me !

FV: Sirrr ! We are offering a life time free credit card, Sirrr !!

Me: I don’t want it. I already have lots of them. Thank You !!

FV: But Sirrr, its from Reliance.

Me: (Reliance Card! What the heck !!) Since when Reliance started offering credit cards ??

FV: Sirrr, its good Sirrr !!

Me: Let it be, I don’t want it. Thank You !!

FV: Sirrr ! Another thing !!

Me: What now ? Any contact numbers !! Sorry for that too.

FV: Naut Sirrr !! Its something else.

Me: What ?

FV: Your ringtone Sirrr (actually she was saying about my Hellotune). Its good Sirrr. I like this song Sirrr.

Me: Ok. Thank You🙂

FV: Sirrr !

Me: What ?

FV: Sirrr !! I will call you Sirrr!! You don’t pick the phone Sirrr. Your ringtone is good Sirrr ! I want to listen Sirr.

Me: But …. Ok no problem🙂

after this I cut the call and put the mobile phone on silent mode … after about one hour or so when I checked the phone again… it had 21 missed calls from the same number🙂

Shit, She just turned my phone into her favorite radio station😦

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Life, Music में पोस्ट और टैग की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

Now Playing: “Kyun Aaj Kal” – On My Phone को 23 उत्तर

  1. Rakesh कहते हैं:

    @maruti:yes .. thanks for pointing out ..
    @Sreejith& Kunal:🙂

  2. aniket कहते हैं:

    i mean, from the girl’s side if course😀

  3. @nks कहते हैं:

    sirr !!lol sirr !!
    sirr sirr sirr ……

  4. Himank कहते हैं:

    He he sirr!!!🙂 Strange incidents..🙂

  5. Aravind कहते हैं:

    hahaha..mebbe she called ur number and put her in speaker mode so that she can enjoy her fav song aloud.

  6. पिंगबैक: DesiPundit » Archives » Hellotune

  7. thanu कहते हैं:

    I do that to my friends… but not 21 times in an hr

  8. Abhilash Ravishankar कहते हैं:

    Almost let the coffee in my mouth out! (bursting out laughing!)

  9. kousiknandy कहते हैं:

    /me to wants to listen. What’s your number again?🙂

  10. kis कहते हैं:

    rofl.. whts ur number?

    *Bad idea for me !!

  11. smile कहते हैं:

    🙂 😦 😉 :-0😀 😎 😆

  12. rakesh कहते हैं:

    very good dear i like ur poem very much.

  13. Shailesh S. Khandekar कहते हैं:

    झकास!🙂

  14. riyaz कहते हैं:

    more than the song she is interested in u i think!
    call her once!

  15. rakesh zanvar कहते हैं:

    FV: Sirrr, Good afternoon Sirrr !

    Me: Good afternoon. Tell me !

    FV: Sirrr ! We are offering a life time free credit card, Sirrr !!

    Me: I don’t want it. I already have lots of them. Thank You !!

    FV: But Sirrr, its from Reliance.

    Me: (Reliance Card! What the heck !!) Since when Reliance started offering credit cards ??

    FV: Sirrr, its good Sirrr !!

    Me: Let it be, I don’t want it. Thank You !!

    FV: Sirrr ! Another thing !!

    Me: What now ? Any contact numbers !! Sorry for that too.

    FV: Naut Sirrr !! Its something else.

    Me: What ?

    FV: Your ringtone Sirrr (actually she was saying about my Hellotune). Its good Sirrr. I like this song Sirrr.

    Me: Ok. Thank You

    FV: Sirrr !

    Me: What ?

    FV: Sirrr !! I will call you Sirrr!! You don’t pick the phone Sirrr. Your ringtone is good Sirrr ! I want to listen Sirr.

    Me: But …. Ok no problem

    after this I cut the call and put the mobile phone on silent mode … after about one hour or so when I checked the phone again… it had 21 missed calls from the same number

    Shit, She just turned my phone into her favorite radio station

  16. पिंगबैक: Paris Hilton Sex Tape Video 2 - Paris Hilton Exposed *HOT*

  17. renuka कहते हैं:

    thiz sng iz awesome…i luv it…:)

एक उत्तर दें

