Definitely Male

Well, title has nothing to do with a previous post of mine😉, Its just that I bought a new Pulsar 150 DTS-I, motor cycle on New Year.

Happy New Year to me🙂 and everyone visiting this site..

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

Definitely Male को 3 उत्तर

  1. Kunal कहते हैं:

    Party!!😀
    Bus itna bata de kab & kahan?
    Options for ‘kahan’:
    1) Ohri’s
    2) Taj (any of the three would do)
    3) ITC (Sheraton/Kakatiya – does not matter)😉
    My choice is (1)🙂

  2. Asheesh कहते हैं:

    Since Rocky’s vote doesnt count😀 and My choice is also ohri’s the question now is WHEN ??

  3. paresh कहते हैं:

    Whis is more male – you or your bike😕

एक उत्तर दें

