Tagged Again..

This seems to be a tag day for me … was tagged by Kunal and Sri long time back .. will try my best and honest efforts to answer these questions …

here it goes ..

7 Things I Plan To Do Before I Die…

  1. read a lot
  2. make a trip to europe
  3. get a beautiful house of my own..
  4. take my parents to some holy place of their choice
  5. make a huge collection of music which I like.
  6. do either or all of these … para sailing.. para gliding.. bungee jumping …
  7. teach in a school/college/university ..

7 This I Can Do…

  1. Sleep a lot ..
  2. Cooking [am bad in it .. but I think I can do well with time]
  3. Sing along.. [if you can tolerate the torture..]
  4. dance along.. [the above condition holds true here as well🙂 ]
  5. keep on dreaming
  6. take care of some one ..
  7. anything .. [pretty bold statment, but I think anyone can do anything if he/she is motivated enough]

7 Things I cant Do [to be continued ..]

  1. Hurt someone purposefully
  2. wake up early in the morning, to study

7 Things That attract Me To The Opposite Sex…

  1. Beuatiful eyes
  2. smartness
  3. a mole on the cheeks [😉 ]
  4. hearty smile
  5. an cute angry face
  6. genuine care for others
  7. Sweet voice ..

7 Things I Say Most…

  1. Its ok [🙂 half of my batchmates share the same “takiya kalaam”]
  2. Abe/Are
  3. chalta hai ..
  4. Yaar !!
  5. hmm..
  6. Pata nahi..
  7. who cares ..

7 Celebrity Crushes… [though its countless, adding the most favorite ones here🙂 ]

  1. Meg Ryan
  2. Madhubala
  3. Scarlett Johanson
  4. Sushmita Sen
  5. Priya Gil
  6. Gayatri Joshi
  7. Gracy Singh

7 People I Want To Take This Quiz…

  1. Kunal
  2. Ramneek
  3. Maddy
  4. Paresh
  5. Ranta
  6. Nirnimesh
  7. Vardhman

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

Tagged Again.. को 7 उत्तर

  1. paresh कहते हैं:

    hey i tagged you before (http://research.iiit.ac.in/~paresh/cgi-bin/blog/blosxom.cgi/blog/me/1133451246.html) you tagged me. you can not tag people who have tagged you😉 (Thats like the 37th ;-)) rule of tagging)

  2. Rakesh Kumar कहते हैं:

    @ Parry:
    Didnt know that there are some rules for tagging🙂

  3. Vardhman कहते हैं:

    Kinda confused at to what this tagging really means. Well anyways copied this post from Parry’s blog on to my own.

  4. Vardhman कहते हैं:

    I though of adding a section. Seven things I am currently doing.

    BTW also check out this site http://www.43things.com

    for a sample you can search for user jaiva yes thats me!

एक उत्तर दें

