Tag Tradition..

Continuing the trend, passed to me by Kunal ..

Five movies which I like the most

  1. Dil Chahta Hai
  2. Finding Forrester
  3. You’ve Got Mail
  4. Abhimaan
  5. Anand

Five things I can never live without

  1. Net
  2. Cellphone
  3. Coffee
  4. Friends
  5. Family

Five most favourite celebrities

  1. Amitabh Bachchan
  2. Sachin Tendulkar
  3. A. R. Rehman
  4. Kishore Kumar
  5. R. D. Burman

Five things I miss now

  1. Home
  2. Good Food
  3. College and Friends
  4. Multiplayer games
  5. Night Outs

Five things I plan to do in near future

  1. make a house of my own
  2. Learn to play guitar
  3. do some work of my own
  4. buy a motor bike ..
  5. buy a new cell phone

Last movie I borrowed to watch & still not given back

  1. 🙂 thanks to maddy, dont have to do this work anymore

Five books I love

  1. Love Story
  2. Fountain Head
  3. Harry Potter series
  4. The Alchemist
  5. Jack: Straight from the Gut.

Five people I pass this HIGH FIVES to

  1. Maddy
  2. Ramneek
  3. Srilaxmi

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

एक उत्तर दें

