Weekly Updates @ My End

A Walk to remember : Had a loong walk of around 6 Kms .. Thanks to Sreejith for reminding me to took for more human sides of our lives and thanks to Mini for the company. Well, I compensated for all the calories lost in the walk by having the exotic pizza of Pizza Hut, but thats altogether a different story. Watched another movie : .. James … It wasnt worth being labeled as a Factory product… I used to have some respect for RGV films but now I think he too has started compromising with the quality and started producing the usual stuffs like the ones which Bhatt Banner serves in its every movie .. A sexy hot girl .. who doesnt know/care for acting .. but is very good in showing allt the curves she has and how to find time for a sexy bath even though she is being followed by a gang of murderers.. Still If you want to kill your time U can see this movie for two reasons: 1. To see the new angry young [super] man of Ramu. 2. For Nisha Kothari For obvious reasons. Progress on work front : Progress Report : Conclusion > Finished with the firs enhancement given to me —> I am Lazy > Talked to HQ collegues —> My accent sucks😦 > Attended treat given by Sharmila [My Collegue]: —> Everbody should buy a car and give treat to their collegues Thats it for the time being .. oh yeah one more thing .. registered myself for the guitar classes in IIIT🙂 lets see If I can come on Sunday Mornings to attend the classes..

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Life, Random Ramblings में पोस्ट और टैग की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

Weekly Updates @ My End को 7 उत्तर

  1. sandeep कहते हैं:

    kewl dude…we r also going for James for the v obvious reason…to kill time man..what were u thinking ;)) .. we r 6 of us..majji,botra,tin, dix,papps and me…chal cya! keep blogging😉

  2. sanyam कहते हैं:

    hey dude .. even i want to register for guitar classes .. tell me how to register and more info about the program.

  3. Rakesh कहते हैं:

    he he ..

    btw for guitar lessons talk to Nir .. he is the right guy for it .. basically it isnt a problem .. just come to college next sunday, with a guitar .. and get urself registered ..

  4. Sreejith कहते हैं:

    me too all for learning guitar..guys pls teach me the basic stuff bcos by the time i reach hyd i’ll have missed quite a few sundays. Btw the rock scenario is much better in Chennai. Every friday there is concert kind of thing at a place here called Unwind Centre. Awesome stuff played by local bands. I hope hyd has something like this.

  5. maverick कहते हैं:

    James was too good.
    Main cinderella man dekh ke soch raha tha ki saala Russell Crowe kitna weak aur malnutritioned hai jo use apne opponent ko itne ghuse maarne pade. On the other hand, james ka ek hi ghusa kha ke log flat ho jaate the.

  6. पिंगबैक: Rakesh’s Place » A close call to fame…

एक उत्तर दें

