My Dil Goes Mmmmm…

Movie: “Salaam Namaste”
My Rating: Good [3 *s out of 5]
Songs: Hummable, go with the mood of the movie. BUT aint gonna last till next Yash Chopra Flick…
Acting: Ok Ok ..
Locations: Gr8.. I would love to have the house shared by Neak and Amber [Saif & Preity]
Masala Part:
[For boys] Too many girls in bikini on a beach for the title song which seems out of place
[For girls] Saif’s new avtaar as Salman part II, Cameo by AB junior[??]..

Overall: Saif and Preity looked good together… but the entire movie filled me with a sense of deja-vu ..

E.G.
1. Arshad’s dance in the car: Chandler’s dance in F.R.I.E.N.D.S
2. Saif and Preity and the pregnancy stuff : Didnt U see this in “Kya Kehna”
3. Coincidences + Misunderstanding : any other Hindi movie
4. Delivery Drama: seems seen somewhere in F.R.I.E.N.D.S

यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

My Dil Goes Mmmmm… को 7 उत्तर

  1. sandeep कहते हैं:

    sahi hai dude…hame kahin se khabar mili thi ki tum bhi Hitc theatre gaye the..dil goes hmmmm!!! we could not catch u anyways…u forgot to add Javed’s acting

    sorry!

    Exxxxactly

  2. Rakesh कहते हैं:

    abe tu bhi same show main tha kya?? 6 to 9 Saturday evening ??

    Well yeah … I forgot to write about Javed Jaffereys Fattebazi …

    “Ghosts of the kicks dont listen to talks “

  3. Sreejith कहते हैं:

    S|N didnt live up to the hype. Expected much more from saif and priety😦 But it certainly showed us that Bollywood is growing up and can finally show a complex relationship like a “live-in”🙂 signs of good times to come.

  4. Anonymous कहते हैं:

    I do not agree Salaam Namaste is the best flick ever yeah my dil goes mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  5. Clifford कहते हैं:

    Found a lot of useful info on your site about Hindi Movie – thank you. Haven’t finished reading it yet but have bookmarked it so I don’t lose it. I’ve just started a Hindi Movie blog myself if you’d like to stop by

  6. पिंगबैक: Rakesh’s Place » A close call to fame…

  7. Karishma कहते हैं:

    hey thats Karishma from Mauritius n i went to see salaam namaste with a Chineese friend. we have both enjoyed the movie n my dil goes hmmm hmmm hmm whenever i hear my dil goes hmmm hmmm hmm
    Keep it up Saif n Preety
    CheerZZZZ to u both

एक उत्तर दें

