Feeling a little relieved

ahh.. the last few days were the busiest days of my life .. but came very fruitful..
I felt the power of time .. how it makes one very sad at a momment and very next momemnt it makes the same person very happy ..
Well !! It was placement season ,(it’s not yet over.. only the first round is done) … I got placed in Oracle, a company where, I used to think that only geeks or toppers go .. but finally I am there…
… any way I am little relieved … but these teacher will not let us enjoy our final year… it’s our final year and they have imposed new rules..that we have to attend 85% of the classes … wtf.. Is it a college or a jail.. any way only one year … after that I’ll be free…

About Rakesh

Hi, This is Rakesh, welcome to my web-log.
यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

एक उत्तर दें

