Last Night…

.. it was amazing.. though from traditional perspective it won’t give any good impression .. but I enjoyed; enjoyed a lot last night… First time in my life I got drunk , it wasn’t the first time when I tasted wine … but it was the first time when I really felt that I am drunk… and what followed next was also unforgettable … all of us, were truely ourselves… no hypocrisy… just the reality … and the confessions …. wow.. I really got to know some new facts … can’t write it here .. becoz some of those were really personal..
… the only thing that I want to do now is I want to get drunk once again …

यह प्रविष्टि Random Ramblings में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

एक उत्तर दें

